Machines Dream

This is the debut album released in 2013 and featured the four piece line-up of Brian Holmes, Craig West, Keith Holmes and Ken Coulter.

01. Boundaries.
02. Toronto Skyline.
03. London By Night.
04. Unarmed At Sea.
05. Mad For All Seasons.
06. Stop Waiting For Miracles.
07. Locusts.
08. Colder Rain.
09. Everyone Says Goodbye.
10. The Session.

The album is now out of print, but there are plans to remix, remaster and reissue in the future.

MD Brand