The second album was released in December 2014 and featured the new line-up of Brian Holmes (keys), Craig West (vocals/guitar), Jake Rendell (bass), Ken Coulter (drums) and Rob Coleman (lead guitar).

01. Immunity (Part One) 11:40
02. Battersea Transcendental 07:24
03. Broken Door 05:59
04. My Ocean Is Electric 04:05
05. Immunity (Part Two) 14:41

Limited physical quantities remain available from Eugene at Progressive Gears. Please contact for full details.


Immunity Cover Test